another place to share

Leona Lewis – I Will Be

There’s nothing I could say to you
Nothing I could ever do to make you see
What you mean to me
All the pain, the tears I cried

Still you never said goodbye and now I know
How far you’d go

I know I let you down
But it’s not like that now
This time I’ll never let you go

I will be, al that u want
And gather my self together
Cause u keep me from falling apart
N all my life, I’ll be with you forever
To get u through the day
N make everything ok

I thought that I had everything
I didn’t know what life could bring
But now I see, honestly
You’re the one thing I got right
The only one I let inside
Now I can breathe cz you’re here w me

And if I let you down
I turn it off aroud

Leave a Reply

